Abhi
Nov 15, 2021

--

I've struggled with building the habit of sitting down to organize my notes or even reviewing my old notes. I've personally started using RemNote because it automatically surfaces ideas that I thought were useful. If I realize that one of my flashcards is from a note that needs to move the archive, I do it then. This article covered the how, I'd love to see one about the "when." Have you considered creating a second brain cheatsheet? Perhaps something like a checklist that you can follow when you sit down to do knowledge work. I find that when I decide I want to review/organize notes, I struggle to figure out where to even start. Something like a checklist/process might really help.

--

--

Abhi

I’m a freelance software engineer. I love to tinker and build! Prev. engineering @shopify @citadel